255649716331285406

I bought our weeks worth of groceries today and thought I would share what I got with you, and highlight some of our favorite items. I bought $110.00 worth of groceries. I do my weekly shopping at Trader Joes, and pick a few items up (like eggs & coconut milk coffee creamer) at my local health food store. Why do I shop at Trader Joes? Well, you can’t beat the prices for their organic fruits and vegetables, especially their frozen vegetables. Also, foods with the Trader Joes label guarante…
Leave a Reply

